trioequi.blogg.se

Robin hood legend of sherwood multiplayer
Robin hood legend of sherwood multiplayer







robin hood legend of sherwood multiplayer
  1. ROBIN HOOD LEGEND OF SHERWOOD MULTIPLAYER ANDROID
  2. ROBIN HOOD LEGEND OF SHERWOOD MULTIPLAYER MODS

It's the other way around for me ^^ I was much more interested in pure RPG back then, and Icewind Dale is way less oriented on dialogues and RPG-ish details, but now I think I could get into it and enjoy the ride ! Its tactic-combat oriented choices actually sound cool. Speaking of new games, I cannot wait until Pillars of Eternity is released(an isometric game, therefore my post is absolutely relevant to the forum thread)! Well, I can wait and have no other option, but I am looking forward to playing it.! Before that occurs, I'll probably continue on my quest in BG2, as a warm up for this new venture D

robin hood legend of sherwood multiplayer

Besides the Dark Paladin Half-Orc that they added. I got pretty far intoEE BG2, I enjoyed the experience, but I've taken a substantial hiatus from the game for no good reason.Īnyway, great games, but I am not sure if there's a big difference between the EE and modded version. I just beat EE BG1 again two or three months ago with a half-elf Sorceror and I transferred him to EE BG2. Yeah I like the EE version a lot but I thought it was the other way around, though I admit to not being a hardcore fan of the series, Icewind Dale was always my thing, but I had beaten both games in the past.

robin hood legend of sherwood multiplayer

Back when phone-calling someone and browsing the internet at the same time wasn't possible, poor parents * * back when multiplayer wasn't an option for us, we spent countless time on our parents house-phones to tell each other great tales of our baldur's adventures, or asking tips when we were stuck in the storyline, or for certain quests.

ROBIN HOOD LEGEND OF SHERWOOD MULTIPLAYER ANDROID

Fun shiet He got the Enhanced Edition tho, and he likes it so far, mostly because he can play on his android smartphone.

robin hood legend of sherwood multiplayer

Something fun happened, I told my cousin ** I reinstalled the game, and turns out he reinstalled it as well, a couple of days before I did, without any previous agreement.

ROBIN HOOD LEGEND OF SHERWOOD MULTIPLAYER MODS

Well, all those mods kinda brings the original games closer to the enhanced edition (like, using BG2 engine & rules for BG1), with a few differences, and it's more customizable as you can choose what features you want/don't want. What was your favorite game of such type? What would you recommend for people who love the Isometric Perspective? I honestly would love some more games of this type.ĭang, I sorta wish I had done that instead of buying the new enhanced version -_. I got that game from a cousin loooong ago, compared to Desperados or Commandos, it's EXTREMELY easy but it's very fun and for some reason I completed it many times.Īn MMO I recently discovered, it's free, I hate multiplayer but surprisingly I had fun with that game I play it from time to time and I must say It deserves some attention. I became a sucker not for any one game type but for the perspective itself! I started searching for games like it, obviously I played Fallout as a result but I also discovered Commandos, Desperados: Wanted Dead or Alive and Robin Hood: Legend of Sherwood. What is your favorite one and why (excluding Project Zomboid) also, would you suggest anyone try some game of this type (no particular genere, just the graphics style) and why should they?įor me it's Fallout 2, it was first isometric game I ever played and despite being turn based what is something I don't really like I fell in love with it.









Robin hood legend of sherwood multiplayer